News

Finals Week and Senior Week Dining Hours of Operation

Finals Week Dining Hours of Operation

Monday, May 8 - Friday, May 12, 2017

Dana Dining Center open early at 7:00 am until remainder of regular hours for the day
Northstar Cafe, Jack's & Sun Coffee Roasters open regular hours.

Monday, 8, Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Spartacus Cafe open 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Johnson Hall Grab n Go open 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Time Out Cafe open 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Northstar Cafe, Jack's & Sun Coffee Roasters open 8:30 am - 10:00 pm

All other units Closed


Senior Week/Commencement Dining Hours of Operation

Sunday, May 14 and Monday, May 15, 2017

Dana Dining Center open:
    Continental Breakfast  8:00 am - 9:30 am
    Lunch 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Dinner 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

All other units Closed

Tuesday, May 16 - Thursday, May 18, 2017

Northstar Cafe, Jack's & Sun Coffee Roasters open 7:45 am - 8:00 pm

All other units Closed

Friday, May 19 and Saturday, May 20, 2017

Northstar Cafe, Jack's & Sun Coffee Roasters open 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

All other units Closed

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Commencement

Northstar Cafe, Jack's & Sun Coffee Roasters open 7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Dana Dining Center open:
    Breakfast 8:00 am - 10:00 am
    Lunch 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm